Ansprechpartner

Redaktion
 

Elmo Schwandke 

Chefredakteur
08324/953966
Elmo.Schwandke@verlag-henrich.de
 

Sabine Langer 

Redakteurin
08105/3853-79
Sabine.Langer@verlag-henrich.de
 

Media Sales
 

Martin Brey 

Leiter Media Sales
08105/3853-73
Martin.Brey@verlag-henrich.de
 

Karola Stetten

Media Sales
08105/3853-83
Karola.Stetten@verlag-henrich.de

 

Teamassistenz
 

Sandra Hummel 

Teamassistenz
08105/3853-91
Sandra.Hummel@verlag-henrich.de
 

Disposition 
 

Elisabeth Plomitzer-Kanzler 

Disponentin
08105/3853-22
Elisabeth.Plomitzer@verlag-henrich.de